Sunny Saturday in The Loft – A Mix


I don’t know why, but I felt the urge again.

I went upstairs to the loft on Saturday and put myself to work making another mix. In a kind of similar vein to the last one (Rainy Saturday in the Loft – A Mix) and I can’t quite tell if the weather made any difference. It was certainly a bit nicer to do with sun coming through the skylights.

Tracklist is:

  1. Trippin On Eva Be (Spleen’s 8 Channel Dub Remix) – Eva Be
  2. Listen To The Drums (Clignancourt Edit) – Outlines
  3. The Mating Game Feat Bitter-Sweet – Makossa and Megablast
  4. Little Ease (Lindstrom and Prins Thomas remix) – Brennan Green
  5. Take Me To The Metro (Malerhaugen Mix) – Lindstrom
  6. Clock Shift – Manuel Tur
  7. Stratus Energy (Special Disco Mix) – Faze Action
  8. Mutes (DJ Koze’s Broken CD Mix) – Wechsel Garland
  9. Moan (Radio Slave’s Acapella Breakdown V.2) – Trentemoller
  10. My Gloomy Head – Wighnomy Brothers
  11. Beautiful Life (Gui Boratto Remix) – Gui Boratto
  12. Don And Sherri (Hot Chip Instrumental) – Matthew Dear
  13. Give It (Feat. Kurt Wagner) – X-Press 2
  14. Rub Your Potion (Fear Of Theydon Mix) – Grand National
  15. You Are Here (Four Tet Remix) – Nathan Fake

You’re more than welcome to download it from here:

Most of the tracks bought through Beatport – if you like anything in particular support the artists, buy some stuff, go and see them play, and so on…

Hope you like.